25 DIY PROJECTS YOU NEED TO TRY BEFORE CHRISTMAS! DIY Gift Ideas, Room Decor, Crafts

Today’s video is 25 DIY PROJECTS YOU NEED TO TRY BEFORE CHRISTMAS! This video includes DIY Christmas Decorations, DIY Christmas Gift Ideas, DIY Projects, DIY Christmas Crafts, & DIY Christmas Treats! Most of the crafts in this video are easy and cheap! These DIY’s are great to make if you want to get into the Christmas spirit! I have also done a ton of other Christmas videos which include My Christmas Wishlist, Cheap Gift Ideas, DIY Christmas Gifts, DIY Christmas Decorations, and more! Those will be linked down below. Today’s video is also a giveaway so don’t forge to enter if you want to win a facetime call! Love you guys!

I do giveaway EVERY Sunday on my channel! Here’s the current one: https://youtu.be/d1mi2zECab4

INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/savandstuff
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/SavAndStuff
MUSICALLY: SavAndStuff
SNAPCHAT: SavAndStuff
YOUNOW: https://www.younow.com/SavAndStuff/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Savannahandstuff
PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/savannahandpins
MY JEWELRY LINE: http://www.luvgems.com/collections/savannahandstuff

MORE CHRISTMAS VIDEOS

CHEAP Christmas Gift Ideas! Gifts For Her, Him, Mom, Dad, Men, Women: https://youtu.be/d1mi2zECab4
CHRISTMAS WISHLIST 2016! Christmas Gift Ideas: https://youtu.be/ILbhaSYQ0nU
25 DIY Christmas Treats! Holiday Desserts, Cookies, Recipes, Food: https://youtu.be/J-Dsd2e5Vas
25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Holiday Room Decor, Crafts & Projects: https://youtu.be/nNcU1cceAhw
25 DIY Christmas Gifts! Homemade Gift Ideas: https://youtu.be/oxWTOIcQJxw

25 DIY PROJECTS YOU NEED TO TRY BEFORE CHRISTMAS

Bag Advent Calendar: http://lovedecorations.de/adventskalender-tannenbaumform/
Paper Star Decoration: http://victorialenefors.se/2014_december_diy-star/
Festive Wire Tree: https://mamaisdreaming.blogspot.ca/2015/12/wire-tree-in-pot.html
Printable 3D Christmas Trees: http://persialou.com/2015/11/printable-3d-christmas-trees.html
Black & White Advent Calendar: http://www.miss-red-fox.de/2016/11/schwarz-weiss-adventskalender.html
Christmas Bucket List Printable: http://www.aspenjay.com/christmas-bucket-list-printable/
Light Christmas Star: http://thenavagepatch.com/diy-lighted-christmas-stars/
Instax Gift Tags: http://itrydiy.me/2016/11/instax-gift-tags/
Crochet Reindeer: http://makeanddocrew.com/corner-to-corner-crochet-free-reindeer-graph/
Mini Straw Trees: http://www.efzincreations.com/2014/11/diy-tutorial-mini-drinking-straw-Christmas-trees.html
Stranger Things Alphabet Lights: http://www.drawntodiy.com/home/diy-stranger-things-alphabet-lights-halloween
Double Sided Christmas Pillow: http://www.sisterswhat.com/2016/09/double-sided-fall-and-christmas-pillow.html
Downloadable Greeting Cards: http://www.nonarrativelines.com/en/greeting-cards/
Mini Rosemary Garland Wreaths: http://www.thesweetestoccasion.com/2015/12/diy-mini-rosemary-wreath-garland/
Gingerbread Farm: http://tarasmulticulturaltable.com/gingerbread-farm/
Christmas Birds: http://www.thebeautydojo.com/christmas-love-birds-styling-inspiration-and-tips/
Holiday Gift Tags: http://www.puresweetjoy.com/holiday-gift-tags-printable-free-download/
Wreath Cake: http://thesimple-sweetlife.com/2015/12/15/happy-holidays-wreath-cake/
Cookie Village: http://www.abeautifulmess.com/2015/12/salt-dough-cookie-village.html
Printable Wine Gift Tags: http://www.heylovedesigns.com/blog/2015/12/11/10-days-of-printables-wine-gift-tags
Star Wars Snowflakes: http://www.hellowonderful.co/post/INCREDIBLE-STAR-WARS-PAPER-SNOWFLAKE-DESIGNS
Eucalyptus Wreath: http://www.keystoinspiration.com/diy-eucalyptus-wreath-tutorial/
Christmas Sweater: http://www.trimcraft.co.uk/articles/diy-christmas-jumper-tutorial-with-free-printable-template
Colorful Pretzels: http://www.linesacross.com/2015/12/diy-colorful-pretzels.html/
Tree Snowglobes: http://www.abeautifulmess.com/2015/12/making-holiday-vignettes.html

Are you a youtuber who wants to connect with brands and create sponsorship opportunities? Sign up with FameBit: https://famebit.com/a/savannahandstuff

Camera I Use (Canon t6i): http://go.magik.ly/ml/1b1/

[BUSINESS INQUIRIES]
savannahandstuff@yahoo.ca